Services‎ > ‎

Participation in PhD Committees

  • Bidushi Barua, “Incentivizing user participation in cooperative content delivery for wireless networks” Information Technology and Electrical Engineering School at the University of Oulu, Opponent, 15/5/2018.
  • Abdullah Miran Taha “Smart Client-Server Protocol and Architecture for Adaptive Multimedia Streaming”, Technical University of Valencia, 27/4/2018
  • Nikolaos Sapountzis, "Network Layer Optimization for Next Generation Heterogeneous Networks", Eurecom Institut, 14/12/2016
  • George Koudouris, “Radio Resource Allocation and Utilization in Multiple Radio Access Networks”, KTH, 25/4/2016.
  • Senka Hadzic, “Cooperative Positioning for Heterogeneous Wireless Systems”, Univ. of Aveiro, 27/2/2014.
  • Israel Guío, “Radio Resource Management for OFDMA based cellular systems for QoS and Interference Management provision”, Univ. of Zaragoza University, 16/10/2013
  • Panayiotis KoliosMechanical relaying in wireless cellular networks, King´s College, 10/11/2011
  • Juan Chóliz, “Design and optimization of positioning techniques for UWB systems and integration with mobile networks, Univ. of Zaragoza University, 7/7/2011
  • Julián David Morillo Pozo, “Improving Wireless Networks with Cooperative ARQ Protocols”, Technical University of Catalonia, 14/07/2009.